Skip to content

State of Utah House of Representatives

Leadership

Utah Speaker of the House Gregory H. Hughes

Gregory H. Hughes (R)

Speaker of the House

District: 51
Email: greghughes@le.utah.gov

Majority Leader James A. Dunnigan

James A. Dunnigan (R)

Majority Leader

District: 39
Email: jdunnigan@le.utah.gov

Majority Whip Francis D. Gibson

Francis D. Gibson (R)

Majority Whip

District: 65
Email: fgibson@le.utah.gov

Majority Assistant Whip Brad R. Wilson

Brad R. Wilson (R)

Majority Assistant Whip

District: 15
Email: bradwilson@le.utah.gov

Executive Appropriations Chair Dean Sanpei

Dean Sanpei (R)

Executive Appropriations Chair

District: 63
Email: dsanpei@le.utah.gov

House Rules Chair Michael E. Noel

Michael E. Noel (R)

House Rules Chair

District: 73
Email: mnoel@kanab.net

Minority Leader Brian S. King

Brian S. King (D)

Minority Leader

District: 28
Email: briansking@le.utah.gov

Minority Whip Rebecca Chavez-Houck

Rebecca Chavez-Houck (D)

Minority Whip

District: 24
Email: rchouck@le.utah.gov

Minority Assistant Whip Joel K. Briscoe

Joel K. Briscoe (D)

Minority Assistant Whip

District: 25
Email: jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Minority Caucus Manager Patrice M. Arent

Patrice M. Arent (D)

Minority Caucus Manager

District: 36
Email: parent@le.utah.gov