Skip to content

State of Utah House of Representatives

Representatives

District Representative Party Counties Represented Contact Info
1 Sandall, Scott D. R Box Elder, Cachessandall@le.utah.gov
435-279-7551
2 Moss, Jefferson R Utahjeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov
385-250-6738
3 Potter, Val K. R Cachevalpotter@le.utah.gov
435-757-9834
4 Redd, Edward H. R Cacheeredd@le.utah.gov
435-760-3177
5 Webb, R. Curt R Cachecurtwebb@le.utah.gov
435-753-0215
6 Maloy, A. Cory R Utahcorymaloy@le.utah.gov
801-477-0019
7 Fawson, Justin L. R Weberjustinfawson@le.utah.gov
801-781-0016
8 Froerer, Gage R Webergfroerer@le.utah.gov
801-391-4233
9 Peterson, Jeremy A. R Weberjeremyapeterson@le.utah.gov
801-390-1480
10 Pitcher, Dixon M. R Weberdpitcher@le.utah.gov
801-710-9150
11 Miles, Kelly B. R Davis, Weberkmiles@le.utah.gov
12 Schultz, Mike R Davis, Webermikeschultz@le.utah.gov
801-859-7713
13 Ray, Paul R Davispray@le.utah.gov
801-725-2719
14 Lisonbee, Karianne R Daviskarilisonbee@le.utah.gov
801-589-2934
15 Wilson, Brad R. R Davisbradwilson@le.utah.gov
801-425-1028
16 Handy, Stephen G. R Davisstevehandy@le.utah.gov
801-979-8711
17 Barlow, Stewart E. R Davissbarlow@le.utah.gov
801-289-6699
18 Hawkes, Timothy D. R Davisthawkes@le.utah.gov
801-928-9008
19 Ward, Raymond P. R Davisrayward@le.utah.gov
801-440-8765
20 Edwards, Rebecca P. R Davisbeckyedwards@le.utah.gov
801-554-1968
21 Sagers, Douglas V. R Tooeledougsagers@le.utah.gov
435-830-3485
22 Duckworth, Susan D Salt Lakesduckworth@le.utah.gov
801-250-0728
23 Hollins, Sandra D Salt Lakeshollins@le.utah.gov
801-363-4257
24 Chavez-Houck, Rebecca D Salt Lakerchouck@le.utah.gov
801-891-9292
25 Briscoe, Joel K. D Salt Lakejbriscoe@le.utah.gov
801-946-9791
26 Romero, Angela D Salt Lakeangelaromero@le.utah.gov
801-722-4972
27 Kennedy, Michael S. R Utahmikekennedy@le.utah.gov
801-358-2362
28 King, Brian S. D Salt Lake, Summitbriansking@le.utah.gov
801-560-0769
29 Perry, Lee B. R Box Elder, Weberleeperry@le.utah.gov
435-225-0430
30 Winder, Mike R Salt Lakemikewinder@le.utah.gov
801-633-1300
31 Weight, Elizabeth D Salt Lakeelizabethweight@le.utah.gov
32 Christensen, LaVar R Salt Lakelavarchristensen@le.utah.gov
801-808-5105
33 Hall, Craig R Salt Lakechall@le.utah.gov
801-573-1774
34 Kwan, Karen D Salt Lakekkwan@le.utah.gov
385-249-0683
35 Wheatley, Mark A. D Salt Lakemarkwheatley@le.utah.gov
801-556-4862
36 Arent, Patrice M. D Salt Lakeparent@le.utah.gov
801-889-7849
37 Moss, Carol Spackman D Salt Lakecsmoss@le.utah.gov
801-647-8764
38 Hutchings, Eric K. R Salt Lakeehutchings@le.utah.gov
801-963-2639
39 Dunnigan, James A. R Salt Lakejdunnigan@le.utah.gov
801-840-1800
40 Hemingway, Lynn N. D Salt Lakelhemingway@le.utah.gov
801-231-2153
41 McCay, Daniel R Salt Lakedmccay@le.utah.gov
801-810-4110
42 Coleman, Kim F. R Salt Lakekimcoleman@le.utah.gov
801-865-8970
43 Acton, Cheryl K. R Salt Lakecacton@le.utah.gov.
801-809-3571
44 Cutler, Bruce R. R Salt Lakebrucecutler@le.utah.gov
801-556-4600
45 Eliason, Steve R Salt Lakeseliason@le.utah.gov
801-673-4748
46 Poulson, Marie H. D Salt Lakemariepoulson@le.utah.gov
801-942-5390
47 Ivory, Ken R Salt Lakekivory@le.utah.gov
801-694-8380
48 Stratton, Keven J. R Utahkstratton@le.utah.gov
801-836-6010
49 Spendlove, Robert M. R Salt Lakerspendlove@le.utah.gov
801-560-5394
50 Pulsipher, Susan R Salt Lakesusanpulsipher@le.utah.gov
801-446-6334
51 Hughes, Gregory H. R Salt Lakegreghughes@le.utah.gov
801-432-0362
52 Knotwell, John R Salt Lakejknotwell@le.utah.gov
801-449-1834
53 Wilde, Logan R Daggett, Duchesne, Morgan, Rich, Summitloganwilde@le.utah.gov
54 Quinn, Tim R Summit, Wasatchtquinn@le.utah.gov
435-709-2854
55 Chew, Scott H. R Duchesne, Uintahscottchew@le.utah.gov
435-630-0221
56 Christofferson, Kay J. R Utahkchristofferson@le.utah.gov
801-592-5709
57 Greene, Brian M. R Utahbgreene@le.utah.gov
801-358-1338
58 Owens, Derrin R. R Juab, Sanpetederrinowens@le.utah.gov
435-851-1284
59 Peterson, Val L. R Utahvpeterson@le.utah.gov
801-224-4473
60 Daw, Brad M. R Utahbdaw@le.utah.gov
801-850-3608
61 Grover, Keith R Utahkeithgrover@le.utah.gov
801-319-0170
62 Stanard, Jon E. R Washingtonjstanard@le.utah.gov
435-414-4631
63 Sanpei, Dean R Utahdsanpei@le.utah.gov
801-979-5711
64 Thurston, Norman K R Utahnormthurston@le.utah.gov
801-477-5348
65 Gibson, Francis D. R Utahfgibson@le.utah.gov
801-491-3763
66 McKell, Mike K. R Utahmmckell@le.utah.gov
801-210-1495
67 Roberts, Marc K. R Utahmroberts@le.utah.gov
801-210-0155
68 Nelson, Merrill F. R Beaver, Juab, Millard, Tooele, Utahmnelson@le.utah.gov
801-971-2172
69 Watkins, Christine F R Carbon, Duchesne, Emery, Grandchristinewatkins@le.utah.gov
435-650-1969
70 Albrecht, Carl R. R Emery, Grand, Sanpete, Seviercarlalbrecht@le.utah.gov
435-979-6578
71 Last, Bradley G. R Iron, Washingtonblast@le.utah.gov
435-635-7334
72 Westwood, John R. R Ironjwestwood@le.utah.gov
435-590-1467
73 Noel, Michael E. R Beaver, Garfield, Kane, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Waynemnoel@kanab.net
435-616-5603
74 Snow, V. Lowry R Washingtonvlsnow@le.utah.gov
435-703-3688
75 Brooks, Walt R Washingtonwbrooks@le.utah.gov
435-817-3530