AGENDA

TO:	Members of the Joint Natural Resources Appropriations Sub-Committee		
FROM:	Senator Parley Hellewell, Co-Chair Representative Michael R. Styler, Co-Chair		
SUBJECT:	Committee Meeting		
		DATE:	Tuesday, January 8, 2002
		TIME:	9:00 a.m.
		PLACE:	Room 305, State Capitol

- I. Welcome
- II. FY2002 Supplemental Appropriation Recommendations
- III. Other Issues

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Ron Allen Sen. Bill Wright Rep. Craig W. Buttars Rep. Carl W. Duckworth Rep. Ben C. Ferry Rep. Fred J. Fife III Rep. James R. Gowans Rep. Bradley T. Johnson Rep. Brent D. Parker Rep. Darin G. Peterson

Fiscal Analyst: Steven Allred

Committee Secretary: Greta Rodebush

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for these meetings should call Linda Johnson at 538-1285, giving her at least three working days notice.