AGENDA

TO: TRANSPORTATION & ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

- **FROM:** Senator Michael Waddoups, Co-Chair Representative Don E. Bush, Co-Chair
- **SUBJECT:** Appropriations Subcommittee Meeting

DATE:	January 8, 2002
TIME:	9:00 a.m.
PLACE:	Room 414/416, State Capitol

- Introduction of Committee Members and Staff
- Analyst's Presentation of Department of Environmental Quality FY2002 Supplemental Recommendations
- Analyst's Presentation of National Guard FY2002 Supplemental Recommendations
- Analyst's Presentation of Department of Transportation FY2002 Supplemental Recommendations
- Other Business

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Michael Waddoups, Co-Chair Rep. Don E. Bush, Co-Chair Sen. Al Mansell Sen. Millie Peterson Sen. Terry Spencer Rep. Stephen D. Clark Rep. Neil A. Hansen Rep. Wayne A. Harper Rep. Neal B. Hendrickson Rep. Joseph G. Murray Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold Rep. Max W. Young

Fiscal Analyst: Mark C. Bleazard Committee Secretary: Jennifer Asplund In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for these meetings should call Linda Johnson at 538-1285 giving her at least three working days notice.