REVISED AGENDA

TO: TRANSPORTATION & ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY APPROPRIATIONS

SUBCOMMITTEE

FROM: Senator Michael Waddoups, Co-Chair

Representative Don E. Bush, Co-Chair

SUBJECT: Appropriations Subcommittee Meeting

DATE: January 16, 2002

TIME: 2:00 p.m.

PLACE: Room 414/416, State Capitol

Meeting Canceled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Michael Waddoups, Co-Chair

Rep. Neil A. Hansen

Rep. Don E. Bush, Co-Chair

Rep. Wayne A. Harper

Sen. Al Mansell

Rep. Neal B. Hendrickson

Sen. Millie Peterson

Rep. Joseph G. Murray

Sen. Terry Spencer

Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold

Rep. Stephen D. Clark Rep. Max W. Young

Fiscal Analyst: Mark C. Bleazard Committee Secretary: Jennifer Asplund

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for these meetings should call Linda Johnson at 538-1285 giving her at least three working days notice.