LRGC Staff

Director: Michael E. Christensen
Assistant Director: Bryant R. Howe
General Counsel: John L. Fellows
Deputy General Counsel: Eric N. Weeks
Managing Policy Analyst: Jerry D. Howe
IT Manager: Douglas B. Farr
Administrative Assistant: Phalin L. Flowers

Committee Staff
Interim Committees 2015
Standing Committees 2015

Research Library
Legislative Liaison: Shelley Day

Legal/Research Support
Law Clerk: Christopher D. Mitchell
Paralegal: Lorraine K. Ripley
Paralegal: Nina R. Norton
Research Assistant: Tucker J. Samuelsen
Research Assistant: Melinda K.A. Boulter

Bill and Data Management
Bill and Data Mgt. Specialist: Chris L. Peterson
Bill and Data Mgt. Specialist: Jennifer K. Christopherson
Bill and Data Mgt. Specialist: Kristen C. Ricks
Bill and Data Mgt. Specialist: Nancy A. Ellison
Bill and Data Mgt. Specialist: Peggy R. O'Connor

Office Receptionist
Receptionist: Denise L. Udy

System Support
IT Staff: Brooke Anderson
IT Staff: Carol A. Sanchez
IT Staff: Curtis L. Parker
IT Staff: John S. Byers
IT Staff: Jacob K. Pitkin
IT Staff: Glen Johnson
IT Staff: Sara Figueroa
IT Staff: Trent Packer