From: NCSL
To: Scott Jenkins,
Subject: 50-State Bill Information Service Training
Date: Tue Nov 18 22:15:41 MST 2014
Body:
50-State + Bill Information Service Training Session
An Act:Search Bill Information Services

Free Online Training for Legislators and Staff

The 50-State + Bill Information Service, which is available to all legislators and staff, has been redesigned and enhanced with a new search system.

Attend a free training webinar to try out the new features and search capabilities available in the redesigned system. The webinar will provide search basics, including how to search for bills by term or phrase, sponsor, and bill number, how to search bill summaries and narrow search results, and how to save your searches so you can run them throughout the year.

Wednesday, November 19
3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / Noon PT


Register Now

Wednesday, December 3
3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / Noon PT


Register Now

Questions? Contact Jo Anne Bourquard at NCSL.

NCSL Denver: Tel: 303-364-7700 | Washington: Tel: 202-624-5400 | www.ncsl.org

To unsubscribe from this NCSL announcement send a blank email to leave-93180-3542146.3c96d921e934fbc75c6c4c47f5490914@lists.ncsl.org with the subject line as unsubscribe.