From: Wayne Smith
To: Scott Sandall, David Lifferth, Jack Draxler, Edward Redd, curtwebb, Jacob Anderegg, Justin Fawson, Gage Froerer, Jeremy Peterson, Dixon Pitcher, Brad Dee, Mike Schultz, Paul Ray, Curtis Oda, Brad Wilson, Steve Handy, Stewart Barlow, Timothy D. Hawkes, Raymond Ward, Becky Edwards, Doug Sagers, Susan Duckworth, Sandra Hollins, Rebecca Houck, Joel Briscoe, Angela Romero, Mike Kennedy, Brian King, Lee Perry, Fred Cox, Sophia DiCaro, LaVar Christensen, Craig Hall, janderson, Mark A. Wheatley, Patrice Arent, Carol Moss, Eric Hutchings, Jim Dunnigan, Lynn Hemingway, Daniel McCay, Kim Coleman, Earl Tanner, Bruce Cutler, Steve Eliason, Marie Poulson, Ken Ivory, Keven John Stratton, Robert Spendlove, Richard Cunningham, Greg Hughes, John Knotwell, Melvin Brown, Kraig Powell, Scott H. Chew, Kay Christofferson, Brian Greene, Derrin Owens, Val Peterson, Bradley Daw, Keith Grover, Jon Stanard, Dean Sanpei, Norm Thurston, Francis Gibson, Michael McKell, Marc Roberts, Merrill Nelson, Brad King, Kay Mciff, Brad Last, John Westwood, mnoel, visnow, Don Ipson,
Subject: Fwd: Colorado Marijuana Use -- Most Current Data
Date: Tue Feb 16 16:20:49 MST 2016
Body:
Wayne Smith
5075 S. 785 E.
South Ogden, Utah
84403
801-430-0176
waynemsmith67@gmail.com
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Wayne Smith <waynemsmith67@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Feb 16, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Subject: Fwd: Colorado Marijuana Use -- Most Current Data
To: lescamilla@le.utah.gov, jdabakis@le.utah.gov, gdavis@le.utah.gov, jiwamoto@le.utah.gov, kmayne@le.utah.gov, wharper@le.utah.gov, dhenderson@le.utah.gov, bshiozawa@le.utah.gov, wniederhauser@le.utah.gov, lfillmore@le.utah.gov, hstephenson@le.utah.gov, dthatcher@le.utah.gov, abjackson@le.utah.gov, mdayton@le.utah.gov, curt@cbramble.com, pknudson@le.utah.gov, amillner@le.utah.gov, achristensen@le.utah.gov, sjenkins@le.utah.gov, jwstevenson@le.utah.gov, jsadams@le.utah.gov, tweiler@le.utah.gov, rokerlund@le.utah.gov, lhillyard@le.utah.gov, kvantassell@le.utah.gov, dhinkins@le.utah.gov, evickers@le.utah.gov, surquhart@le.utah.gov



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Scott Reed <scottreed@utah.gov>
Date: Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 10:19 AM
Subject: Fwd: Colorado Marijuana Use -- Most Current Data
To: waynemsmith67@gmail.com, Matt Visher < MVisher@updsl.org>, matthew whittaker < whittmatt@hotmail.com>, Amy DeNeff < adeneff@sandy.utah.gov>, Scott Byington < sbyington@laytoncity.org>, Stephen Gilley < sgilley@utah.gov>, Dustin Fowler < dfowler@updsl.org>, Paul Scott < pscott@summitcounty.org>


FYI from Tom Gorman

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Tom Gorman <tgorman@rmhidta.org>
Date: Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Subject: Colorado Marijuana Use -- Most Current Data
To: Brad Daw < bdaw@le.utah.gov>, Cathy Dupont < cdupont@le.utah.gov>, Evan Vickers < evickers@le.utah.gov>, "Keith Squires (Utah DPS)" < ksquires@utah.gov>, "Pat Bird ( PatBi@utahcounty.gov)" < PatBi@utahcounty.gov>, "Scott Reed ( scottreed@utah.gov)" < scottreed@utah.gov>


I have attached a copy of a RMHIDTA report with the most recent SAMHSA data on current marijuana use in Colorado through 2013/2014 showing Colorado is now No. 1 in the nation.  The report can also be found on our website www.rmhidta.org and click on Reports.  You are welcome to distribute or use this publication as you deem appropriate.  Please distribute to your members and associates.

 

 

Thomas J. Gorman

Director, Rocky Mountain HIDTA

303-671-2180, ext. 223

303-618-5496 (cell)

tgorman@rmhidta.org

www.rmhidta.org

 







Attachment(s):
FINAL NSDUH Results- Jan 2016 Release.pdf