From: Bart Merrell
To: Dean Sanpei, Eric Hutchings, Ken Ivory, Brian King, John G. Mathis, Curtis Oda, Lee Perry, Val Peterson, Paul Ray, Larry Wiley, Eric Weeks, Jerry Howe,
Subject: RE: Pass HB105
Date: Tue Feb 11 05:46:18 MST 2014
Body:
It's scary to think that a committee of legislators holds in their hands the decision about what is best for our children.  Don't let politics take the lives of these children.  Think very hard about this.

Bart Merrell ,
Founding Member at Solavei,
where doing good is good business!
801-592-1524

Breaking people out of their Cell Phone Contract Blues!  cellphonenocontractplans.com
Breaking people free of Chronic Pain!  naturalremediesforpainrelief.net
Save money, Earn money, Live FREE!




From: bartmerrell@hotmail.com
To: dsanpei@le.utah.gov; ehutchings@le.utah.gov; kivory@le.utah.gov; briansking@le.utah.gov; jmathis@le.utah.gov; coda@le.utah.gov; leeperry@le.utah.gov; vpeterson@le.utah.gov; pray@le.utah.gov; lwiley@le.utah.gov; eweeks@le.utah.gov; jdhowe@le.utah.gov
Subject: Pass HB105
Date: Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:42:19 +0000

Hi,
HB105 needs to be passed for these children!  The extract is much more effective than the current medications that they are taking and has less side effects.
Thanks

Bart Merrell ,
Founding Member at Solavei,
where doing good is good business!
801-592-1524

Breaking people out of their Cell Phone Contract Blues!  cellphonenocontractplans.com
Breaking people free of Chronic Pain!  naturalremediesforpainrelief.net
Save money, Earn money, Live FREE!