From: Nancy Mcclellan
To: Larry Wiley, Paul Ray, Val Peterson, Lee Perry, Curtis Oda, John G. Mathis, Brian King, Ken Ivory, ehutchings, Dean Sanpei,
Subject: FW: Help
Date: Mon Feb 10 22:01:05 MST 2014
Body:

Please, help my grand daughter.  She desperately needs this bill for her severe epilepsy.  Your support will be greatly appreciated.


logo Nancy Mcclellan
Mortgage Loan Underwriter, Mortgage Services
+1 801-325-6302 tel
nmcclellan@macu.com
http://www.macu.com

Banner
fb tw




From: April McClellan [mailto:aprilmcclellan@comcast.net]
Sent: Monday, February 10, 2014 2:37 PM
To: Orin and Cathy Bagley; Nancy Mcclellan
Subject: Help

 

ALERT!!! Things are going down at this moment. HB105 is stalled in Rules! Drop what you are doing and send an email to the following members of the Rules Committee stating, in the subject line: Please Let the Body hear HB105, pass HB105 out of rules" Seriously...emails. Now! And then share! Thanks!

lwiley@le.utah.gov
pray@le.utah.gov
vpeterson@le.utah.gov
leeperry@le.utah.gov
coda@le.utah.gov
jmathis@le.utah.gov
briansking@le.utah.gov
kivory@le.utah.gov
ehutchings@le.utah
dsanpei@le.utah.gov


***Confidentiality and Security Notice: This message and any attachments are intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any dissemination, copying, or distribution of this message, or attachments, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender immediately by e-mail and delete it from your computer. Do not send sensitive data via unencrypted email as it may be intercepted in transit***