From: NCSL
To: Lee Perry,
Subject: Free Online Training for Legislators and Staff
Date: Tue Dec 17 16:57:36 MST 2013
Body:
50-State + Bill Information Service Training Session

An Act:Search Bill Information Services

Free Service for Legislators and Staff

Sign up for a half hour training webinar to learn about NCSL's 50-State + Bill Information Service, which provides access to legislation in the 50 states, DC, and the U.S. Congress. The BIS is offered exclusively to state legislators and legislative staff.

Whether you are a new user or just need a refresher, plan to participate in this training webinar to learn what legislative resources are available through the BIS. Learn how to search for bills by terms and phrases, bill number, author, committee and state.

Wednesday, December 18
3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ Noon PT


Register Now

Questions? Contact Jo Anne Bourquard at NCSL.

NCSL Denver: Tel: 303-364-7700 | Washington: Tel: 202-624-5400 | www.ncsl.org

To unsubscribe from this NCSL announcement send a blank email to leave-85853-3542008.3e9384ab5b5f8b76eeb6cc3405b19237@lists.ncsl.org with the subject line as unsubscribe.