From: Cherilyn Eagar
To: Dean Sanpei,
Subject: ObamaCare: What You Can Do To Protect Yourself - New Webinar Time Added
Date: Tue Nov 19 14:00:55 MST 2013
Body:
Trouble viewing this email? Read it online

By request, an evening option has been added!

Join us for a FREE "test drive" of a new series of
World Class Webinars and Video Conferences


The Side Effects of ObamaCare
How to Protect Yourself from the Hostile Government/Hospital Take-Over

How we got here, where it's headed, and steps you can take
to protect your medical care, your medical practice AND your pocket book

Cherilyn Eagar is the Utah Coordinator for
the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons.
AAPS has recently filed a lawsuit against the IRS
challenging the constitutionality of the individual mandate.


Wednesday, November 20, 2013, Noon-1 pm MST
(11 am PST, 2 pm EST)



Thursday, November 21, 2013, 8-9 pm MST
(7 pm PST, 10 pm EST)



Forward this invitation to your family and friends!
Share Online



More World Class Webinars and Video Conferences

  • How to Restore Local Control and Representative Government in Education

  • How Religious Liberty Is Threatened in Non-Discrimination Legislation

  • Why the Neighborhood Election Must Be Preserved and
    Why Your State Needs to Restore It

    This webinar-video conference series will also feature colleagues and noted researchers and
    authors in this quest to restore limited government, fiscal responsibility and principled leadership. 

    If you would like Cherilyn Eagar to present any of these topics to your neighbors or
    organizations in person, contact us by replying to this email.

    We appreciate contributions of any amount so that we can continue to communicate
    this critical information to you.  (See below.)
Stop Nationalized Education and ObamaCare
If you are concerned about what's happening with health care and education,
click here to let your elected officials know where you stand on these issues.



So that we can continue to educate and advocate for constitutional governance, please consider a generous donation of any amount to the American Leadership Fund.  Your gift of $35, $50, $100 or more is appreciated.  A monthly donation of $5 or $10 or more will go a long way to make a difference.

Contribute Now

If you prefer to donate by mail, send a check payable to:

American Leadership Fund
999 Murray-Holladay Road, Suite 202
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
801-592-4245

 STOP!  Share this email with your friends, but before you do, delete the subscription text at the bottom of this email.  Otherwise, your friend might mistakenly unsubscribe you from this list!

Authorized and Paid for by American Leadership Fund, a registered 527 in the state of Utah. 
There no limits on the amount of individual or corporate non-tax deductible donations received. 




American Leadership Fund
999 Murray-Holladay Road Suite 202
Salt Lake City Utah 84117
United States
801-592-4245

This email is intended for dsanpei@le.utah.gov.
Update your preferences or Unsubscribe