From: Hyginex
To: Dean Sanpei,
Subject: Webinar Reminder: Re-think the way you monitor hand hygiene compliance
Date: Wed Sep 18 13:14:02 MDT 2013
Body:
Use this area to offer a short teaser of your email's content. Text here will show in the preview area of some email clients.
Is this email not displaying correctly?
View it in your browser.

TOMORROW
Thursday, Sep 19 
Time:
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PT 
1:00 PM -1:30 PM ET 

Register Today!

Hand Hygiene Monitoring Made Easy

See what an effective hand hygiene monitoring system should do for you to improve your facility's compliance rate.

Live 30-minute Webinar- Join us Tomorrow!

Thursday, September 19, 2013 
10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET 



In this webinar, we will cover:
  • Why hand hygiene compliance is more important than ever before
  • Overview of prevailing solutions to enable informed decision making 
  • Hyginex's revolutionary hand hygiene monitoring system
  • Q&A
After registering you will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements:
PC users: Windows 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac users: Mac OS X 10.6 or newer
Mobile users: iPhone, iPad, Android phone or Android tablet
Copyright © *|2013|* *|Hyginex Inc|*, All rights reserved.
Our mailing address is:
12100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1950 Los Angeles, CA 90025
Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp