From: Kirsten Rappleye
To: Ric Cantrell,
Subject: FW: Important Information. Please Keep This Email. Trees start dying 10/20/15
Date: Mon Sep 14 17:04:05 MDT 2015
Body:


From: Todd Weiler < tweiler@le.utah.gov>
Date: Friday, September 11, 2015 at 8:54 PM
To: " OBLITERAIT@aol.com" < OBLITERAIT@aol.com>
Cc: Luz Escamilla < lescamilla@le.utah.gov>, Jim Dabakis < jdabakis@le.utah.gov>, Gene Davis < gdavis@le.utah.gov>, Jani Iwamoto < jiwamoto@le.utah.gov>, Karen Mayne < kmayne@le.utah.gov>, Wayne Harper < wharper@le.utah.gov>, Deidre Henderson < dhenderson@le.utah.gov>, Brian Shiozawa < bshiozawa@le.utah.gov>, Kirsten Frank < wniederhauser@le.utah.gov>, Aaron Osmond < aosmond@le.utah.gov>, Howard Stephenson < hstephenson@le.utah.gov>, Daniel Thatcher < dthatcher@le.utah.gov>, Mark Madsen < mmadsen@le.utah.gov>, Al Jackson < abjackson@le.utah.gov>, Margaret Dayton < mdayton@le.utah.gov>, " curt@cbramble.com" < curt@cbramble.com>, Peter Knudson < pknudson@le.utah.gov>, Ann Millner < amillner@le.utah.gov>, Allen Christensen < achristensen@le.utah.gov>, Scott Jenkins < sjenkins@le.utah.gov>, Jerry Stevenson < jwstevenson@le.utah.gov>, Stuart Adams < jsadams@le.utah.gov>, Ralph Okerlund < rokerlund@le.utah.gov>, Lyle Hillyard < lhillyard@le.utah.gov>, Kevin VanTassell < kvantassell@le.utah.gov>, David Hinkins < dhinkins@le.utah.gov>, Evan Vickers < evickers@le.utah.gov>, Steve Urquhart < surquhart@le.utah.gov>
Subject: Re: Important Information. Please Keep This Email. Trees start dying 10/20/15

Thanks for the heads up, John. 

Todd Weiler
801-599-9823

On Sep 11, 2015, at 6:42 PM, " OBLITERAIT@aol.com" < OBLITERAIT@aol.com> wrote:

Hi,
 
 
     I am a medium in contact with the next world lands, and have information about an unfortunate "accident", which will affect the tree growth mechanisms all over the planet, and all the trees will die in about two months.(about October 17,18,20...)  All the other plants will continue to grow, as long as something else doesn't happen.  When this happens, high probability chance it will happen, and when it does, please remember me, and you will hopefully know I have true information, and have information on how to save the planet's atmosphere.  To take the carbon out of carbon dioxide, so the planet will not heat up, and everyone will pass on in 200 years is predicted from the next world lands. 
 
 
 
John Maguire III
3250 Dunes Ct.
Little Rock, SC 29567
843-774-7570