From: Jon Hennington
To: Ric Cantrell, Carolyn Mishler, Jeff Hastings, Jason Gould, Sylvie Wanlass, Bryan Smith,
Subject: RE: Looking for a volunteer
Date: Mon Dec 19 16:27:41 MST 2016
Body:

Image result for katniss tribute meme

 

From: Ric Cantrell
Sent: Friday, December 16, 2016 8:37 PM
To: Carolyn Mishler <cmishler@le.utah.gov>; Jeff Hastings <jhastings@le.utah.gov>; Jason Gould <jgould@le.utah.gov>; Sylvie Wanlass <swanlass@le.utah.gov>; Jon Hennington <jhennington@le.utah.gov>; Bryan Smith <bsmith@le.utah.gov>
Subject: Looking for a volunteer

 

See attached.  Would anyone be willing to put this info on everyone’s Outlook calendar (senators, staff, and scal)?

 

Let me know if it’s a project you want to do.  Thanks!

 

Ric

 

P.S. Next year, LRGC plans to send these out automatically, along with floor times but, until then, this will be helpful.

 

 

 

From: Ryan Hunter
Sent: Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:27 AM
To: Ric Cantrell <rcantrell@le.utah.gov>
Subject: significant dates

 

Ric,

 

Attached is a copy of the significant dates sheet that we distribute. I will bring over hard copies of this and the pocket version later today.

 

Regards,

Ryan

 

Ryan Hunter

Policy Analyst

OLRGC

801-326-1635

 




Attachment(s):
image001.jpg