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Article VIII, Section 7 [Qualifications of justices and judges.]
          Supreme court justices shall be at least 30 years old, United States citizens, Utah residents

for five years preceding selection, and admitted to practice law in Utah.  Judges of other courts
of record shall be at least 25 years old, United States citizens, Utah residents for three years
preceding selection, and admitted to practice law in Utah.  If geographic divisions are provided for
any court, judges of that court shall reside in the geographic division for which they are selected.


