

## UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • WEST OFFICE BUILDING, SUITE W115 P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

## AGENDA

## TO: Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing Committee

- FROM: Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair
- RE: Committee Meeting

DATE:Tuesday, January 16, 2007TIME:2:00 PMPLACE:Room W015, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

- 1. SB0009Nonprofit Corporation Amendments (L. Hillyard)<br/>(crp/rcn)2. SB0047Department of Agriculture Amendments (M. Dayton)<br/>(erb/jba)
- 3. SB0048 Amendments to Coal Mining and Reclamation (*M. Dmitrich*) (erb/jba)

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen	Sen. Margaret Dayton	Sen. Dennis E. Stowell
Sen. Gene Davis	Sen. Fred J. Fife	Sen. Michael G. Waddoups

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Saundra Maeser

SNAE0116.ag.wpd