

UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX ● WEST OFFICE BUILDING, SUITE W115
P.O. BOX 145115 ● SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 ● (801) 538-1035

AGENDA

TO: Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing

Committee

FROM: Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Monday, February 12, 2007

TIME: 8:30 AM

PLACE: Room W015, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **HB0048** Department of Natural Resources Amendments (*R. Wheeler*)

(erb/jba)

2. **HB0243** Energy Policy Amendments (*R. Barrus*)

(crp/rcn)

3. **HB0311S01** Utah Dairy Act Amendments (K. Gibson)

erb/jba)

4. **SB0207S01** Waste Tire Recycling Act Revisions (F. Fife)

(erb/jba)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen Sen. Margaret Dayton Sen. Dennis E. Stowell Sen. Gene Davis Sen. Fred J. Fife Sen. Michael G. Waddoups

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Saundra Maeser SNAE0212.ag.wpd