SCR012 - - Passed 60 - 13 - 2, 3/8/2012 10:30 AM
SCR 12
Concurrent Resolution Urging Congress to Clearly Delegate Responsibility for Regulating Hydraulic Fracturing to the States
Van Tassell
/ Mathis
Senate 3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 60 Nays 13 N/V 2 Closed

Yeas - 60
Anderson, Johnny Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J. Brown, D.
Brown, M. Butterfield, D. Christensen, L. Cox, F. Daw, B.
Dee, B. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Eliason, S. Frank, C. Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Gibson, F.
Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Handy, S. Harper, W. Hendrickson, N.
Herrod, C. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K.
Kiser, T. Last, B. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D.
McIff, K. Menlove, R. Newbold, M. Nielson, J. Noel, M.
Oda, C. Painter, P. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, D. Powell, K. Ray, P. Sagers, D. Sandstrom, S.
Sanpei, D. Snow, V. L. Sumsion, K. Vickers, E. Watkins, C.
Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R. Wilson, B. Wright, B.

Nays - 13
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Cosgrove, T. Doughty, B.
Fisher, Janice Hemingway, L. King, B. S. Litvack, D. Moss, C.
Poulson, M. Seelig, J. Wiley, L.

Absent or not voting - 2
Dougall, J. Morley, M.