HB0400 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 66 - 2 - 7, 3/8/2012 8:08 PM
1HB 400
Traumatic Head and Spinal Cord Injury Rehabilitation Fund
/ Bramble
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 66 Nays 2 N/V 7 Closed

Yeas - 66
Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J.
Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Brown, M. Butterfield, D. Chavez-Houck, R.
Christensen, L. Dee, B. Dougall, J. Doughty, B. Draxler, J.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice Frank, C.
Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Gibson, F. Greenwood, R. Grover, K.
Handy, S. Harper, W. Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N. Hughes, G.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K. King, B. S. Kiser, T.
Last, B. Litvack, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D.
Menlove, R. Moss, C. Nielson, J. Noel, M. Oda, C.
Painter, P. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D.
Poulson, M. Powell, K. Sagers, D. Sandstrom, S. Sanpei, D.
Seelig, J. Snow, V. L. Sumsion, K. Vickers, E. Watkins, C.
Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R. Wiley, L. Wilson, B.
Wright, B.

Nays - 2
Cox, F. Morley, M.

Absent or not voting - 7
Cosgrove, T. Daw, B. Edwards, R. Herrod, C. McIff, K.
Newbold, M. Ray, P.