SJR016 Substitute 1 - Senate/ concurs with House amendment - Passed 26 - 0 - 3, 3/7/2012 2:23 PM
1SJR 16
Joint Resolution Recognizing the Hole-in-the-rock San Juan Mission Historic Trail
SNAE Substituted Amended 4-0-2
Final Passage
Yeas 26 Nays 0 Abs 3

Yeas - 26
Adams, J. S. Anderson, C. Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Davis, G.
Dayton, M. Escamilla (Robles), L. Jenkins, S. Jones, P. Madsen, M.
Mayne, K. McAdams, B. Morgan, K. Niederhauser, W. Okerlund, R.
Osmond, A. Reid, S. Romero, R. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Urquhart, S. Valentine, J. Van Tassell, K. Waddoups, M.
Weiler, T.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 3
Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Knudson, P.