SCR008 Substitute 2 - - Passed 73 - 0 - 2, 3/1/2012 9:50 AM
2SCR 8
Concurrent Resolution Supporting New Technologies and Facilities That Enhance the Production and Value of Uintah Black Wax
Van Tassell
/ Mathis
HPUT Passed 6-0-5
Final Passage
Yeas 73 Nays 0 N/V 2 Closed

Yeas - 73
Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Bird, J. Briscoe, J.
Brown, D. Brown, M. Butterfield, D. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L.
Cosgrove, T. Cox, F. Daw, B. Dee, B. Dougall, J.
Doughty, B. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice Frank, C. Froerer, G. Galvez, B.
Gibson, F. Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Handy, S. Harper, W.
Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N. Herrod, C. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E.
Ipson, D. Ivory, K. King, B. S. Kiser, T. Last, B.
Litvack, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McIff, K. Menlove, R.
Morley, M. Moss, C. Newbold, M. Nielson, J. Noel, M.
Oda, C. Painter, P. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P. Sagers, D.
Sandstrom, S. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L. Sumsion, K.
Vickers, E. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R.
Wiley, L. Wilson, B. Wright, B.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 2
Barrus, R. McCay, D.