HB0078 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 68 - 0 - 7, 3/2/2012 9:00 AM
1HB 78
Utah Division of Consumer Protection Amendments
D Brown
/ Jones
HWED Amended 4-0-3
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 68 Nays 0 N/V 7 Closed

Yeas - 68
Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J.
Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Butterfield, D. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L.
Cosgrove, T. Cox, F. Daw, B. Dee, B. Doughty, B.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice
Frank, C. Froerer, G. Galvez, B. Gibson, F. Greenwood, R.
Grover, K. Handy, S. Harper, W. Hemingway, L. Hendrickson, N.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K. King, B. S. Kiser, T.
Last, B. Litvack, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D.
McIff, K. Menlove, R. Morley, M. Moss, C. Newbold, M.
Nielson, J. Noel, M. Oda, C. Painter, P. Perry, L.
Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K.
Ray, P. Sagers, D. Sanpei, D. Snow, V. L. Sumsion, K.
Vickers, E. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R.
Wiley, L. Wilson, B. Wright, B.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 7
Brown, M. Dougall, J. Draxler, J. Herrod, C. Hughes, G.
Sandstrom, S. Seelig, J.