HB0256 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 61 - 9 - 5, 3/13/2013 9:43 PM
HB 256
Reauthorization of Administrative Rules
/ Stephenson
HGOC Amended 8-0-1
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 61 Nays 9 N/V 5 Closed

Yeas - 61
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Arent, P. Barlow, S. Barrus, R.
Bird, J. Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Cosgrove, T. Cox, S. Cunningham, R. Draxler, J.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Froerer, G.
Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hemingway, L.
Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, B. S.
Last, B. Lifferth, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D.
McIff, K. Menlove, R. Moss, C. Nelson, M. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Pitcher, D.
Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P. Redd, E. Romero, A.
Sagers, D. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L. Stanard, J.
Stratton, K. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wiley, L.
Wilson, B.

Nays - 9
Anderson, Johnny Gibson, F. Greene, B. Knotwell, J. Layton, D.
McKell, M. Peterson, V. Roberts, M. Wilcox, R.

Absent or not voting - 5
Brown, M. Dee, B. Fisher, Janice Ipson, D. Tanner, E.