HCR011 Substitute 1 - - Passed 64 - 0 - 11, 3/8/2013 10:10 AM
1HCR 11
Concurrent Resolution Supporting the Transfer of Administration of the Utah Navajo Trust Fund to the Dinéh Committee
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 64 Nays 0 N/V 11 Closed

Yeas - 64
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S.
Bird, J. Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Cosgrove, T. Cox, S. Cunningham, R. Draxler, J.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice
Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greene, B. Greenwood, R. Grover, K.
Hall, C. Handy, S. Hemingway, L. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K.
Kennedy, M. King, B. S. Knotwell, J. Last, B. Layton, D.
Lifferth, D. Mathis, J. McIff, K. McKell, M. Menlove, R.
Moss, C. Nelson, M. Nielson, J. Noel, M. Perry, L.
Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K.
Ray, P. Redd, E. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Seelig, J.
Snow, V. L. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Webb, R. C.
Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R. Wiley, L.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 11
Barrus, R. Brown, M. Dee, B. Hughes, G. Ipson, D.
Lockhart, R. McCay, D. Oda, C. Roberts, M. Sanpei, D.
Wilson, B.