HCR011 Substitute 1 - - Passed 64 - 0 - 11, 3/8/2013 11:20 AM
1HCR 11
Concurrent Resolution Supporting the Transfer of Administration of the Utah Navajo Oil and Gas Royalties to the Utah Dineh Corporation
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 64 Nays 0 N/V 11 Closed

Yeas - 64
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S.
Bird, J. Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Cosgrove, T. Cunningham, R. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S.
Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice Froerer, G.
Gibson, F. Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Hemingway, L. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, B. S.
Knotwell, J. Last, B. Layton, D. Lifferth, D. Mathis, J.
McCay, D. McIff, K. McKell, M. Menlove, R. Moss, C.
Nelson, M. Nielson, J. Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L.
Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K.
Redd, E. Roberts, M. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Seelig, J.
Snow, V. L. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Webb, R. C.
Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R. Wiley, L.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 11
Barrus, R. Brown, M. Cox, S. Dee, B. Greene, B.
Hughes, G. Ipson, D. Lockhart, R. Ray, P. Sanpei, D.
Wilson, B.