HB0014 - - Passed 61 - 11 - 3, 2/1/2013 10:49 AM
HB 14
Requirements to Change Form of County Government
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 61 Nays 11 N/V 3 Closed

Yeas - 61
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Barlow, S. Bird, J.
Brown, M. Chavez-Houck, R. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Cosgrove, T.
Cunningham, R. Dee, B. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J.
Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greenwood, R.
Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hemingway, L. Hughes, G.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, B. S.
Last, B. Lifferth, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McIff, K.
McKell, M. Menlove, R. Moss, C. Nelson, M. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P. Redd, E.
Sagers, D. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L. Stanard, J.
Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R.
Wiley, L.

Nays - 11
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Brown, D. Cox, S. Fisher, Janice
Greene, B. Knotwell, J. Layton, D. McCay, D. Roberts, M.
Romero, A.

Absent or not voting - 3
Barrus, R. Webb, R. C. Wilson, B.