SB0250 Substitute 1 - - Passed 67 - 7 - 1, 3/12/2013 3:57 PM
1SB 250
Sales and Use Tax Exemption for Sales of a Fuel Cell
/ Noel
Senate 3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 67 Nays 7 N/V 1 Closed

Yeas - 67
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S.
Barrus, R. Bird, J. Brown, D. Brown, M. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Cox, S. Cunningham, R. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S.
Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Froerer, G. Gibson, F.
Greene, B. Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Hemingway, L. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K.
Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B. Layton, D. Lifferth, D.
Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D. McIff, K. McKell, M.
Menlove, R. Nelson, M. Nielson, J. Noel, M. Oda, C.
Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M.
Powell, K. Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M. Sagers, D.
Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L. Stanard, J. Stratton, K.
Tanner, E. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R.
Wiley, L. Wilson, B.

Nays - 7
Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Cosgrove, T. Fisher, Janice King, B. S.
Moss, C. Romero, A.

Absent or not voting - 1
Dee, B.