HB0151 - - Passed 57 - 12 - 6, 3/6/2014 3:30 PM
HB 151
Commission for the Stewardship of Public Lands
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 57 Nays 12 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 57
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Barlow, S. Barrus, R. Bird, J.
Brown, M. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Cox, J. Cunningham, R.
Dee, B. Draxler, J. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Gibson, F.
Greene, B. Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B.
Layton, D. Lifferth, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D.
McIff, K. McKell, M. Menlove, R. Nelson, M. Nielson, J.
Noel, M. Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, D. Powell, K. Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M.
Sagers, D. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R.
Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J.
Wilcox, R. Wilson, B.

Nays - 12
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Duckworth, S. Fisher, Janice
Hemingway, L. King, B. S. Moss, C. Poulson, M. Romero, A.
Wheatley, M. Wiley, L.

Absent or not voting - 6
Anderson, Johnny Cosgrove, T. Edwards, R. Froerer, G. Hughes, G.
Ivory, K.