HB0008 - - Passed 70 - 0 - 5, 3/11/2014 4:38 PM
HB 8
State Agency Fees and Internal Service Fund Rate Authorization and Appropriations
/ Stevenson
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 70 Nays 0 N/V 5 Closed

Yeas - 70
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Jerry Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S.
Barrus, R. Bird, J. Briscoe, J. Brown, M. Chavez-Houck, R.
Christofferson, K. Cosgrove, T. Cox, J. Cunningham, R. Dee, B.
Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fisher, Janice
Gibson, F. Greene, B. Greenwood, R. Grover, K. Hall, C.
Handy, S. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K.
Kennedy, M. King, B. S. Knotwell, J. Last, B. Layton, D.
Lifferth, D. Lockhart, R. Mathis, J. McCay, D. McIff, K.
McKell, M. Menlove, R. Moss, C. Nelson, M. Noel, M.
Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D.
Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M.
Romero, A. Sagers, D. Sanpei, D. Seelig, J. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Webb, R. C.
Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilcox, R. Wiley, L. Wilson, B.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 5
Christensen, L. Dunnigan, J. Froerer, G. Hemingway, L. Nielson, J.