HB0251 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 66 - 0 - 9, 3/12/2015 9:22 AM
1HB 251
Amendments to the Interlocal Act
/ Harper
HPOL Substituted 9-0-3
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 66 Nays 0 N/V 9 Closed

Yeas - 66
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Brown, M.
Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cox, F. Cox, J. Cunningham, R. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B.
Dee, B. DiCaro, S. Draxler, J. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greene, B.
Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hollins, S. Hughes, G.
Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, Brad
King, Brian S. Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lifferth, D. McIff, K.
McKell, M. Miller, J. Moss, C. Nelson, M. Noel, M.
Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Poulson, M.
Powell, K. Redd, E. Roberts, M. Romero, A. Sandall, S.
Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J.
Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Thurston, N. Ward, R. Westwood, J.
Wilson, B.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 9
Barlow, S. Duckworth, S. Grover, K. McCay, D. Pitcher, D.
Ray, P. Sagers, D. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M.