SB0199 Substitute 3 - - Passed 23 - 5 - 1, 3/9/2015 8:21 PM
3SB 199
Local Government Revisions
3rd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 23 Nays 5 Abs 1

Yeas - 23
Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Dayton, M.
Escamilla, L. Harper, W. Henderson, D. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J.
Jackson, A. Knudson, P. Madsen, M. Mayne, K. Millner, A.
Niederhauser, W. Okerlund, R. Shiozawa, B. Stevenson, J. Urquhart, S.
Van Tassell, K. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 5
Hillyard, L. Jenkins, S. Osmond, A. Stephenson, H. Thatcher, D.

Absent or not voting - 1
Adams, J. S.