HB0186 Substitute 3 - - Passed 22 - 7 - 0, 3/11/2015 8:02 PM
3HB 186
State School Board Membership and Election Amendments
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 22 Nays 7 Abs 0

Yeas - 22
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Dayton, M. Harper, W.
Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Jackson, A. Jenkins, S. Knudson, P.
Madsen, M. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W. Okerlund, R. Osmond, A.
Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Urquhart, S. Van Tassell, K.
Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 7
Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J.
Mayne, K. Shiozawa, B.

Absent or not voting - 0