HCR003 - - Passed 67 - 1 - 7, 2/17/2015 10:30 AM
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the 100th Anniversary of the Settlement of Clarion, Utah
Cox J
HPOL Passed 10-0-2
Final Passage
Yeas 67 Nays 1 N/V 7 Closed

Yeas - 67
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Briscoe, J.
Brown, M. Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K.
Coleman, K. Cox, F. Cox, J. Cunningham, R. Cutler, B. R.
Daw, B. Dee, B. DiCaro, S. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S.
Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G.
Gibson, F. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T.
Hollins, S. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, Brad King, Brian S.
Last, B. Lifferth, D. McIff, K. McKell, M. Miller, J.
Moss, C. Nelson, M. Noel, M. Perry, L. Peterson, J.
Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P.
Redd, E. Roberts, M. Romero, A. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D.
Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Stratton, K.
Tanner, E. Thurston, N. Ward, R. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J.
Wheatley, M. Wilson, B.

Nays - 1
McCay, D.

Absent or not voting - 7
Greene, B. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Knotwell, J.
Oda, C. Sagers, D.