HJR014 - - Failed 34 - 38 - 3, 2/25/2015 4:04 PM
HJR 14
Joint Resolution Calling for a Convention to Amend the Constitution of the United States
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 34 Nays 38 N/V 3 Closed

Yeas - 34
Barlow, S. Brown, M. Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
DiCaro, S. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Gibson, F. Greene, B.
Hawkes, T. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Knotwell, J.
Lifferth, D. McCay, D. Miller, J. Nelson, M. Noel, M.
Peterson, J. Pitcher, D. Powell, K. Ray, P. Roberts, M.
Sandall, S. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Stanard, J. Stratton, K.
Thurston, N. Ward, R. Westwood, J. Wilson, B.

Nays - 38
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R.
Christensen, L. Cox, F. Cox, J. Cunningham, R. Cutler, B. R.
Daw, B. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Fawson, J.
Froerer, G. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hollins, S.
Kennedy, M. King, Brad King, Brian S. Last, B. McIff, K.
McKell, M. Moss, C. Oda, C. Perry, L. Peterson, V.
Poulson, M. Redd, E. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Spendlove, R.
Tanner, E. Webb, R. C. Wheatley, M.

Absent or not voting - 3
Dee, B. Ipson, D. Sanpei, D.