HCR005 Substitute 1 - - Passed 70 - 1 - 4, 2/5/2016 11:27 AM
1HCR 5
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the 100-year Anniversary of Our National Parks
HNAE Substituted 10-0-4
Final Passage
Yeas 70 Nays 1 N/V 4

Yeas - 70
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Brown, M.
Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cox, F. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Dee, B. DiCaro, S.
Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fawson, J.
Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C.
Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hemingway, L. Hollins, S. Hutchings, E.
Ipson, D. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, Brad King, Brian S.
Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lifferth, D. McCay, D. McIff, K.
McKell, M. Moss, C. Nelson, M. Oda, C. Owens, D.
Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M.
Powell, K. Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M. Romero, A.
Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Thurston, N.
Ward, R. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilson, B.

Nays - 1
Dunnigan, J.

Absent or not voting - 4
Briscoe, J. Cunningham, R. Hughes, G. Noel, M.