SB0030 - - Passed 72 - 1 - 2, 2/10/2016 2:53 PM
SB 30
Department of Commerce Boards, Committees, and Commissions Concurrence Amendments
/ Peterson V
Senate 3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 72 Nays 1 N/V 2 Closed

Yeas - 72
Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Briscoe, J. Brown, M.
Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cox, F. Cunningham, R. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Dee, B.
DiCaro, S. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greene, B.
Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hemingway, L.
Hollins, S. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Ipson, D. Ivory, K.
Kennedy, M. King, Brad King, Brian S. Knotwell, J. Last, B.
Lifferth, D. McCay, D. McIff, K. McKell, M. Moss, C.
Nelson, M. Noel, M. Oda, C. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Poulson, M. Powell, K. Ray, P.
Redd, E. Roberts, M. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Sandall, S.
Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J.
Stratton, K. Tanner, E. Thurston, N. Ward, R. Webb, R. C.
Westwood, J. Wheatley, M.

Nays - 1
Anderegg, J.

Absent or not voting - 2
Pitcher, D. Wilson, B.