SB0030 - Senate/ concurs with House amendment - Passed 29 - 0 - 0, 2/12/2016 11:22 AM
SB 30
Department of Commerce Boards, Committees, and Commissions Concurrence Amendments
V Peterson
SBUS Passed 5-0-2
Final Passage
Yeas 29 Nays 0 Abs 0

Yeas - 29
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Dabakis, J. Davis, G.
Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Harper, W. Henderson, D.
Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J. Jackson, A. Jenkins, S.
Knudson, P. Madsen, M. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W.
Okerlund, R. Shiozawa, B. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Urquhart, S. Van Tassell, K. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 0