HCR005 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 1 - 4, 2/25/2016 3:36 PM
1HCR 5
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the 100-year Anniversary of Our National Parks
2nd Reading
Passage on Second
Yeas 24 Nays 1 Abs 4

Yeas - 24
Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Escamilla, L.
Fillmore, L. Harper, W. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D.
Iwamoto, J. Jackson, A. Jenkins, S. Knudson, P. Madsen, M.
Mayne, K. Niederhauser, W. Okerlund, R. Shiozawa, B. Stephenson, H.
Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 1
Dayton, M.

Absent or not voting - 4
Adams, J. S. Millner, A. Urquhart, S. Van Tassell, K.