HCR005 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 66 - 2 - 7, 2/29/2016 10:55 AM
1HCR 5
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the 100-year Anniversary of Our National Parks
/ Dabakis
HNAE Substituted 10-0-4
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 66 Nays 2 N/V 7 Closed

Yeas - 66
Anderson, Johnny Arent, P. Barlow, S. Briscoe, J. Brown, M.
Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cox, F. Cunningham, R. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. DiCaro, S.
Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S.
Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Grover, K. Hall, C.
Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hemingway, L. Hollins, S. Hutchings, E.
Ipson, D. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, Brian S. Last, B.
Lifferth, D. McCay, D. McIff, K. McKell, M. Moss, C.
Nelson, M. Oda, C. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, J.
Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Ray, P. Redd, E.
Roberts, M. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D.
Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Tanner, E.
Thurston, N. Ward, R. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M.
Wilson, B.

Nays - 2
Greene, B. Knotwell, J.

Absent or not voting - 7
Anderegg, J. Dee, B. Hughes, G. King, Brad Noel, M.
Powell, K. Stratton, K.