HB0221 Substitute 6 - House/ substituted - Passed 39 - 35 - 1, 3/3/2016 11:42 AM
6HB 221
Immunization of Students Amendments
3rd Reading
Motion to Adopt Substitute 8 - Division
Yeas 39 Nays 35 N/V 1

Yeas - 39
Anderegg, J. Anderson, Johnny Barlow, S. Brown, M. Chew, S.
Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Cox, F. Cunningham, R.
Daw, B. Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gibson, F.
Greene, B. Grover, K. Handy, S. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E.
Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J. McCay, D. Nelson, M.
Oda, C. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, V. Roberts, M.
Sandall, S. Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R.
Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Thurston, N. Wilson, B.

Nays - 35
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Cutler, B. R. Dee, B.
DiCaro, S. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Hall, C. Hawkes, T. Hemingway, L. Hollins, S. Ipson, D.
King, Brad King, Brian S. Last, B. Lifferth, D. McIff, K.
McKell, M. Moss, C. Noel, M. Peterson, J. Pitcher, D.
Poulson, M. Powell, K. Redd, E. Romero, A. Sagers, D.
Tanner, E. Ward, R. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M.

Absent or not voting - 1
Ray, P.