SCR002 - - Passed 66 - 1 - 8, 3/8/2016 10:01 AM
Concurrent Resolution in Support of Sales and Use Tax Transactional Equity
/ Dunnigan
HREV Passed 10-0-3
Senate 3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 66 Nays 1 N/V 8 Closed

Yeas - 66
Anderegg, J. Arent, P. Barlow, S. Briscoe, J. Brown, M.
Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christensen, L. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cox, F. Cunningham, R. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Dee, B.
DiCaro, S. Draxler, J. Duckworth, S. Edwards, R. Eliason, S.
Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C.
Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hemingway, L. Hollins, S. Hutchings, E.
Ipson, D. Kennedy, M. King, Brad King, Brian S. Knotwell, J.
Last, B. Lifferth, D. McIff, K. McKell, M. Moss, C.
Nelson, M. Noel, M. Oda, C. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Poulson, M. Powell, K.
Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M. Romero, A. Sandall, S.
Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J.
Thurston, N. Ward, R. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M.
Wilson, B.

Nays - 1
Dunnigan, J.

Absent or not voting - 8
Anderson, Johnny Gibson, F. Hughes, G. Ivory, K. McCay, D.
Sagers, D. Stratton, K. Tanner, E.