SB0220 Substitute 1 - House/ substituted - Failed 27 - 45 - 3, 3/7/2017 6:19 PM
1SB 220
Student Assessment and School Accountability Amendments
/ Last
Senate 3rd Reading
Motion to Adopt Substitute 2 - Division
Yeas 27 Nays 45 N/V 3 Closed

Yeas - 27
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J.
Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hemingway, L.
Hollins, S. King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Lisonbee, K. Moss, C.
Nelson, M. Peterson, J. Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Romero, A.
Sagers, D. Stratton, K. Ward, R. Weight, E. Wheatley, M.
Wilde, L. Winder, M.

Nays - 45
Albrecht, C. Barlow, S. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Edwards, R.
Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gardiner, A. Gibson, F. Hawkes, T.
Hughes, G. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B.
Maloy, A.C. McCay, D. McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, J.
Noel, M. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, V. Potter, V.
Quinn, T. Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M. Sandall, S.
Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J.
Thurston, N. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wilson, B.

Absent or not voting - 3
Eliason, S. Hutchings, E. Pitcher, D.