HB0136 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 52 - 19 - 4, 3/8/2017 9:00 AM
HB 136
Board of Education Revisions
/ Henderson
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 52 Nays 19 N/V 4 Closed

Yeas - 52
Albrecht, C. Barlow, S. Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R. Eliason, S.
Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gardiner, A. Gibson, F. Greene, B.
Grover, K. Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hughes, G. Ivory, K.
Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lisonbee, K. Maloy, A.C.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, J. Nelson, M.
Noel, M. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, D. Potter, V. Quinn, T. Ray, P. Roberts, M.
Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Thurston, N. Webb, R. C.
Westwood, J. Wilde, L.

Nays - 19
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Duckworth, S. Hall, C.
Hemingway, L. Hollins, S. King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Moss, C.
Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Redd, E. Romero, A. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Weight, E. Wheatley, M. Winder, M.

Absent or not voting - 4
Brooks, W. Christensen, L. Hutchings, E. Wilson, B.