HB0229 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 61 - 9 - 5, 3/9/2017 10:07 AM
1HB 229
Amendments Relating to Local Districts
/ Fillmore
HPOL Passed 11-1-1
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 61 Nays 9 N/V 5 Closed

Yeas - 61
Albrecht, C. Barlow, S. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christofferson, K.
Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Edwards, R.
Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gardiner, A. Gibson, F.
Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T.
Hemingway, L. Hughes, G. Hutchings, E. Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J.
Last, B. Lisonbee, K. Maloy, A.C. McCay, D. McKell, M.
Miles, K. Moss, C. Moss, J. Nelson, M. Noel, M.
Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D.
Potter, V. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Redd, E. Roberts, M.
Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Thurston, N. Ward, R. Watkins, C.
Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilde, L. Wilson, B.
Winder, M.

Nays - 9
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Hollins, S. King, Brian S.
Kwan, K. Poulson, M. Romero, A. Weight, E.

Absent or not voting - 5
Christensen, L. Coleman, K. Ivory, K. Ray, P. Stratton, K.