HCR001 Substitute 4 - - Passed 58 - 11 - 6, 3/9/2017 5:23 PM
4HCR 1
Concurrent Resolution to Secure the Perpetual Health and Vitality of Utah's Public Lands and its Status as a Premier Public Lands State
/ Hinkins
HNAE Substituted 9-1-3
Conference Committee/Final Passage
Yeas 58 Nays 11 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 58
Albrecht, C. Barlow, S. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Duckworth, S.
Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gardiner, A.
Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T.
Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B.
Lisonbee, K. Maloy, A.C. McCay, D. McKell, M. Miles, K.
Nelson, M. Noel, M. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, J.
Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Potter, V. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T.
Ray, P. Roberts, M. Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D.
Schultz, M. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Stratton, K.
Thurston, N. Ward, R. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J.
Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 11
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Hemingway, L. Hollins, S.
King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Moss, C. Poulson, M. Weight, E.
Wheatley, M.

Absent or not voting - 6
Dunnigan, J. Gibson, F. Hughes, G. Moss, J. Redd, E.
Romero, A.