HB0229 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 1 - 4, 3/8/2017 3:47 PM
1HB 229
Amendments Relating to Local Districts
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 1 Abs 4

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L.
Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Ipson, D.
Knudson, P. Mayne, K. Okerlund, R. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Van Tassell, K. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 1
Hinkins, D.

Absent or not voting - 4
Iwamoto, J. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W. Shiozawa, B.