SCR003 - - Passed 27 - 0 - 2, 2/7/2017 2:20 PM
Concurrent Resolution Requesting the Department of Energy Adequately Fund the Uranium Mill Tailings Remedial Action Project
SNAE Amended 6-0-1
2nd Reading
Passage on Second
Yeas 27 Nays 0 Abs 2

Yeas - 27
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L.
Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D.
Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W.
Okerlund, R. Shiozawa, B. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Van Tassell, K. Weiler, T.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 2
Knudson, P. Vickers, E.