SCR003 - - Passed 28 - 0 - 1, 2/8/2017 11:33 AM
Concurrent Resolution Requesting the Department of Energy Adequately Fund the Uranium Mill Tailings Remedial Action Project
SNAE Amended 6-0-1
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 28 Nays 0 Abs 1

Yeas - 28
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Dabakis, J.
Davis, G. Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Harper, W.
Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D.
Iwamoto, J. Knudson, P. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W.
Okerlund, R. Shiozawa, B. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Van Tassell, K. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 1
Christensen, A.