HJR008 - - Passed 62 - 7 - 6, 2/15/2017 11:02 AM
Joint Resolution Supporting the Retention of Public Educators
HEDW Passed 9-1-0
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 62 Nays 7 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 62
Albrecht, C. Barlow, S. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christensen, L.
Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Dunnigan, J.
Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fawson, J. Froerer, G. Gardiner, A.
Gibson, F. Grover, K. Hall, C. Hawkes, T. Hemingway, L.
Hollins, S. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M. King, Brian S.
Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lisonbee, K. McCay, D. McKell, M.
Miles, K. Moss, C. Moss, J. Nelson, M. Noel, M.
Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Potter, V.
Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Ray, P. Redd, E.
Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Sanpei, D. Schultz, M. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stanard, J. Stratton, K. Thurston, N. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Westwood, J. Wheatley, M. Wilde, L.
Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 7
Briscoe, J. Chavez-Houck, R. Kwan, K. Maloy, A.C. Roberts, M.
Romero, A. Weight, E.

Absent or not voting - 6
Arent, P. Duckworth, S. Greene, B. Handy, S. Hughes, G.
Owens, D.